Cause Index

South African Bakers Association NPC

There is a board of Directors consisting of Dave Collier, Henri Lebon and Tim Faull who are responsible for the overall running of the Association.

This is supplemented by a Non- Executive Committee consisting of a number of project Champions covering various aspects of the daily management. The current members of this committee are: William Kleyweg, Floyd Dlamini, Marina Kirk-Osman, Wayde Rubin, Nick Parcell, Stuart McClarty and Tim Faull.